: Challenge

"Challenge"

Challenge

Fri 04 October 2019
Code Challenge 64 - PyCon ES 2019 Marvel Challenge
Mon 02 September 2019
Code Challenge 63 - Automatically Generate Blog Featured Images
Fri 12 July 2019
Code Challenge 62 - Women @ Pycon ES
Thu 21 February 2019
Code Challenge 61 - Build a URL Shortener
Tue 08 January 2019
Code Challenge 60 - Working With PDF Files in Python
Tue 08 January 2019
Code Challenge 59 - Analyze Podcast Transcripts with NLTK - Part II
Fri 09 November 2018
Code Challenge 58 - Analyze Podcast Transcripts with NLTK - Part I
Tue 30 October 2018
Code Challenge 57 - Analyze Olympic Games Data With Pandas
Tue 23 October 2018
Code Challenge 56 - Calculate the Duration of a Directory of Audio Files
Tue 16 October 2018
Code Challenge 55 - #100DaysOfCode Curriculum Generator
Tue 09 October 2018
Code Challenge 54 - Python Clipboard History
Mon 01 October 2018
Code Challenge 53 - Query the Spotify API
Mon 24 September 2018
Code Challenge 52 - Create your own Pomodoro Timer
Mon 17 September 2018
Code Challenge 51 - Analyse NBA Data with SQL/sqlite3
Mon 02 April 2018
Code Challenge 50 - Use Celery to Offload an Expensive Task
Sun 01 April 2018
Code Challenge 49 - Contribute to Open Source: Clean up Planet Python
Sun 07 January 2018
Code Challenge 48 - Create a Python News Digest Tool
Fri 22 December 2017
Code Challenge 47 - PyBites First Year in Data (Special)
Mon 11 December 2017
Code Challenge 46 - Add Continuous Integration (CI) to Your Project
Fri 08 December 2017
Code Challenge 45 - TDD: Code FizzBuzz Writing Tests First!
Fri 10 November 2017
Code Challenge 44 - Marvel Data Analysis (Alicante PyChallengeDay)
Thu 09 November 2017
Code Challenge 43 - Build a Chatbot Using Python
Fri 03 November 2017
Code Challenge 42 - Mastering Regular Expressions
Wed 01 November 2017
Code Challenge 41 - Daily Python Tip Part 2 - Build an API
Tue 24 October 2017
Code Challenge 40 - Daily Python Tip Part 1 - Make a Web App
Thu 05 October 2017
Code Challenge 39 - Writing Tests With Pytest
Wed 04 October 2017
Code Challenge 38 - Build Your Own Hacktoberfest Checker With Bottle
Mon 25 September 2017
Code Challenge 37 - Automate a Task With Twilio
Tue 12 September 2017
Code Challenge 36 - Create an AWS Lambda Function
Tue 05 September 2017
Code Challenge 35 - Improve Your Python Code With BetterCodeHub
Tue 29 August 2017
Code Challenge 34 - Build a Simple API With Django REST Framework
Tue 22 August 2017
Code Challenge 33 - Build a Django Tracker, Weather or Review App
Tue 15 August 2017
Code Challenge 32 - Test a Simple Django App With Selenium