: Challenges

"Challenges"

Challenges

Mon 07 January 2019
Code Challenge 58 - Analyze Podcast Transcripts with NLTK - Part I - Review
Fri 09 November 2018
Code Challenge 57 - Analyze Olympic Games Data With Pandas - Review
Tue 30 October 2018
Code Challenge 56 - Calculate the Duration of a Directory of Audio Files - Review
Tue 23 October 2018
Code Challenge 55 - #100DaysOfCode Curriculum Generator - Review
Tue 16 October 2018
Code Challenge 54 - Python Clipboard History - Review
Tue 09 October 2018
Code Challenge 53 - Query the Spotify API - Review
Mon 01 October 2018
Code Challenge 52 - Create your own Pomodoro Timer - Review
Mon 24 September 2018
Code Challenge 51 - Analyse NBA Data with SQL/sqlite3 - Review
Sun 10 December 2017
Code Challenge 41-44 Review - APIs, Regex, Chatbots and Marvel Data Analysis
Wed 01 November 2017
Code Challenge 40 - Daily Python Tip Part 1 - Make a Web App - Review
Wed 01 November 2017
Code Challenge 39 - Writing Tests With Pytest - Review
Wed 01 November 2017
Code Challenge 38 - Build Your Own Hacktoberfest Checker With Bottle - Review
Tue 03 October 2017
Code Challenge 37 - Automate a Task With Twilio - Review
Tue 03 October 2017
Code Challenge 36 - Create an AWS Lambda Function - Review
Mon 11 September 2017
Code Challenge 35 - Improve Your Python Code With BetterCodeHub - Review
Fri 08 September 2017
Code Challenge 34 - Build a Simple API With Django REST Framework - Review
Mon 28 August 2017
Code Challenge 33 - Build a Django Tracker, Weather or Review App - Review
Mon 21 August 2017
Code Challenge 32 - Test a Simple Django App With Selenium - Review
Mon 14 August 2017
Code Challenge 31 - Image Manipulation With Pillow - Review
Tue 08 August 2017
Code Challenge 31 - Image Manipulation With Pillow
Mon 07 August 2017
Code Challenge 30 - The Art of Refactoring: Improve Your Code - Review
Tue 01 August 2017
Code Challenge 30 - The Art of Refactoring: Improve Your Code
Mon 31 July 2017
Code Challenge 29 - Create a Simple Django App - Review
Tue 25 July 2017
Code Challenge 29 - Create a Simple Django App
Mon 24 July 2017
Code Challenge 28 - Integrate a Bokeh Chart Into Flask - Review
Tue 18 July 2017
Code Challenge 28 - Integrate a Bokeh Chart Into Flask
Tue 18 July 2017
Code Challenge 27 - PRAW: The Python Reddit API Wrapper - Review
Tue 11 July 2017
Code Challenge 27 - PRAW: The Python Reddit API Wrapper
Mon 10 July 2017
Code Challenge 26 - Create a Simple Python GUI - Review
Tue 04 July 2017
Code Challenge 26 - Create a Simple Python GUI
Mon 03 July 2017
Code Challenge 25 - Notification Service of Now Playing and Upcoming Movies - Review
Mon 26 June 2017
Code Challenge 25 - Notification Service of Now Playing and Upcoming Movies
Mon 26 June 2017
Code Challenge 24 - Use Dunder / Special Methods to Enrich a Class - Review
Tue 20 June 2017
Code Challenge 24 - Use Dunder / Special Methods to Enrich a Class
Sun 18 June 2017
Code Challenge 23 - Challenge Estimated Time API - Review
Tue 13 June 2017
Code Challenge 23 - Challenge Estimated Time API
Mon 12 June 2017
Code Challenge 22 - Packt Free Ebook Web Scraper - Review
Mon 05 June 2017
Code Challenge 22 - Packt Free Ebook Web Scraper
Mon 05 June 2017
Code Challenge 21 - Electricity Cost Calculation App - Review
Mon 29 May 2017
Code Challenge 21 - Electricity Cost Calculation App
Mon 29 May 2017
Code Challenge 20 - Object Oriented Programming Fun - Review
Mon 22 May 2017
Code Challenge 20 - Object Oriented Programming Fun
Mon 22 May 2017
Code Challenge 19 - Post to Your Favorite API - Review
Mon 15 May 2017
Code Challenge 19 - Post to Your Favorite API
Mon 15 May 2017
Code Challenge 18 - Get Recommendations - Review
Mon 08 May 2017
Code Challenge 18 - Get Recommendations
Sun 07 May 2017
Code Challenge 17 - Never Miss a Good Podcast - Review
Mon 01 May 2017
Code Challenge 17 - Never Miss a Good Podcast
Sun 30 April 2017
Code Challenge 16 - Query Your Favorite API - Review
Mon 24 April 2017
Code Challenge 16 - Query Your Favorite API
Sat 22 April 2017
Code Challenge 15 - Create a Simple Flask App - Review
Mon 17 April 2017
Code Challenge 15 - Create a Simple Flask App
Sat 15 April 2017
Code Challenge 14 - Write DRY Code With Decorators - Review
Mon 10 April 2017
Code Challenge 14 - Write DRY Code With Decorators
Sat 08 April 2017
Code Challenge 13 - Highest Rated Movie Directors - Review
Mon 03 April 2017
Code Challenge 13 - Highest Rated Movie Directors
Sat 01 April 2017
Code Challenge 12 - Build a Tic-tac-toe Game - Review
Mon 27 March 2017
Code Challenge 12 - Build a Tic-tac-toe Game
Sat 25 March 2017
Code Challenge 11 - Generators for Fun and Profit - Review
Mon 20 March 2017
Code Challenge 11 - Generators for Fun and Profit
Sat 18 March 2017
Code Challenge 10 - Build a Hangman Game - Review
Mon 13 March 2017
Code Challenge 10 - Build a Hangman Game
Sat 11 March 2017
Code Challenge 09 - The With Statement and Context Managers - Review
Mon 06 March 2017
Code Challenge 09 - The With Statement and Context Managers
Sun 05 March 2017
Code Challenge 08 - House Inventory Tracker - Review
Mon 27 February 2017
Code Challenge 08 - House Inventory Tracker
Sun 26 February 2017
Code Challenge 07 - Twitter Sentiment Analysis - Review
Mon 20 February 2017
Code Challenge 07 - Twitter Sentiment Analysis
Fri 17 February 2017
Code Challenge 06 - PyPI 100K Packages Prediction - Review
Mon 13 February 2017
Code Challenge 06 - PyPI 100K Packages Prediction
Fri 10 February 2017
Code Challenge 05 - Twitter data analysis Part 2: Similar Tweeters - Review
Mon 06 February 2017
Code Challenge 05 - Twitter data analysis Part 2: Similar Tweeters
Fri 03 February 2017
Code Challenge 04 - Twitter data analysis Part 1: Getting Data - Review
Mon 30 January 2017
Code Challenge 04 - Twitter data analysis Part 1: Getting Data
Fri 27 January 2017
Code Challenge 03 - PyBites Blog Tag Analysis - Review
Mon 23 January 2017
Code Challenge 03 - PyBites Blog Tag Analysis
Fri 20 January 2017
Code Challenge 02 - Word Values Part II - A Simple Game - Review
Mon 16 January 2017
Code Challenge 02 - Word Values Part II - A Simple Game
Fri 13 January 2017
Code Challenge 01 - Word Values Part I - Review
Mon 09 January 2017
Code Challenge 01 - Word Values Part I
Thu 05 January 2017
Code Challenge Pilot - code review
Wed 04 January 2017
Code Challenge Pilot - calculate total time JS course